Shopping Cart

Steve's Goods Reviews!

1-4-3 <3

Leave Feedback Here 🙂

If you’d like to leave us feedback of our company, services, or anything else for us – this is the place to do it! If you’d like to review a product specifically, please do so on that products actual page. Everything else goes here – Thank you so much! 🙂 

Reviewed by 51 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    David G

    First time trying a tincture from Steve's so I'm excited to leave a review. I like how the tincture bottle is easy to use and only uses half a dose when I pull it out of the bottle. The "natural" taste is perfectly fine and sits with me well. I also like how I got a 30ml 500mg for only like 30 bucks which is a great deal while the competition wants to charge 60+ for basically the same thing. Effects are great. I do 2 half droppers under my tongue for 30 seconds and then swallow. I can instantly feel the cbd start working and it doesn't kick in until really like 15-30 mins later and last anywhere from 1-2 hours which is great! This is the first time trying the tincture and I would 110% buy it again. And Steve's team was nice enough to send me a post card for 25% off 2021 which is fantastic! Thanks so much Steve and Steve's team!

    4 Jan 2021
  • Avatar

    David G

    Absolutely fire! Taste very sweet for an isolate. Also the CBG effects are very interesting. I'm very mellow and relaxed but upbeat. I definitely will be buying this again! If you want to try CBG because you like CBD this is the product for you!

    27 Dec 2020
  • Avatar

    synjewelstnn

    1st time order. Thanks for coupon.

    20 Sep 2020
  • Avatar

    synjewelstnn

    Didnot know about this company until my son introduced me, I thought I had to get Dr approval or documentation. Well done Steve Goods. Please bring more interesting facial products. For plumpness.

    20 Sep 2020
  • Avatar

    nilebratcher

    One my favorites! I like to this one capsule with some DHA/omega-fatty acids and a glass of water before bed! Get's that Irritation resolved right away!

    7 Sep 2020
  • Avatar

    nathanialmgonzo

    love these !! I use them everyday thank you!!

    4 Sep 2020
  • Avatar

    James Gary

    best flavor y'all have please make more

    23 Jul 2020
  • Avatar

    taxifann

    Terpin Gorilla is my 2nd fave, right behind Blueberry & Watermelon OG which are tied for 1st. Since the name doesn't really describe the aroma or flavor, I'll do my best to sum it up: it has a sweet, piney aroma with minty overtones. It clears the sinuses & has an invigorating effect when you take the lid off & smell it. Tops off bowls of your favorite herbs perfectly as the flavor is just pungent enough to break through & make your tastebuds tingle. Definitely a unique vaping experience too. This would be one of the more uplifting morning flavors if I had to choose.

    25 Oct 2018
  • Avatar

    taxifann

    This flavor is tied with the Blueberry OG for best overall smell & taste. It's got a soft, sour essence & tastes nothing like syrupy fake watermelon candy. One tiny chunk under the tongue & it's chillax time. My body feels warm & calm but my mind is alert with a great mood. I've been smiling all afternoon. Wish I had more words to describe the awesome flavor & smell. It's so yummy I want to eat the whole jar, and I don't even like actual watermelon 🙂 Steve hit it out the park with this one!

    18 Oct 2018
  • Avatar

    jm

    Steve's CBG oil works! I feel no Discomfort. It really helped me feel more relaxed. Try it today!

    12 Oct 2018
  • Avatar

    arthur.buesch

    Cannot compare to any other oil but have no desire to try others. Easy to ingest and has worked very well! Using regularly (morning and evening) and mix in some Blueberry OG Shatter as needed during the day for Discomfort. Great products and will be reordering soon.

    11 Oct 2018
  • Avatar

    arthur.buesch

    Working my way into CBD with Shatter for "point use" (as needed) and oil for "scheduled use". Very pleased with your products and will be reordering soon.

    11 Oct 2018
  • Avatar

    mykedavis04

    I just started dabbing and Steve’s Goods was the first products I ordered. The CBD Shatter was the first products I ordered and loved the Pineapple Express and the terpin gorilla, I just got some Full spectrum CBD wax in and hands down its the best! I’ll definitely be ordering more.

    6 Oct 2018
  • Avatar

    rachelcmccaslin

    Absolutely amazing, I got the blueberry shatter once and just had to come back for more. First, the smell is incredible. Sweet, and potent. Second, the taste is just as good! Third, very smooth. I usually dab it out of my rig and it helps my anxiety so much!! I use it before work and my shift goes by so much smoother!

    5 Oct 2018
  • Avatar

    purpledc400

    I was very happy with this product. But my first bottle had a sweetness to it. You could taste the added flavor and the sweetness as well as the flavor was intense. My first bottle was almost black liquid. Based on that bottle I ordered 3 more. And I got several of my family members to buy the "CBD oil with raw honey and terpenes" and they all confirmed it did NOT taste like the bottle I had them try. It had no sweetness. It tastes like a regular cbd extract with no added anything. So, either my first bottle was a glorious mistake. Or they changed the product. Steves claims it is the same as they have always offered it. I don't know what to believe.

    30 Sep 2018
  • Avatar

    jesseandjamesha

    If it had a place for 10 stars id give it that.Wow was i relaxed and feeling very good.My friend been struggling from anxiety and boy i tell you.After a delicious hit of this amazing stuff we were on mute lol.Feeling very very relaxed and in a good space.Thank you.

    25 Sep 2018
  • Avatar

    djstumpy1

    This stuff tastes greate and the 20:1 ratio between cbd and cbg in this oil makes it work great. I have tried Steve’s CBD oil and this stuff not only taste better, but it works, 100x better. Don’t get me wrong Steve’s CDB oil is worth it’s weight in gold, but this stuff rocks.

    24 Sep 2018
  • Avatar

    rustyidowns

    Can We Talk!!!! This Distillate Wax is Absolutely AMAZING!!!! I also suffer from Degenerative Disc Disease, Neuropathy loss in both legs of 85%, Arthritis, a pinched nerve at T12 and herniated/bulging discs. This past January I began my CBD journey and in two months I ended my 20-year struggle with Opiates! They weren't working and I had to do something to secure my quality of life. CBD products gave me back my Joy and MY LIFE! This product goes DEEP and "REALLY MELTS THE Discomfort AWAY!" Yes, it is not cheap but it is worth every single dollar! It allows me to Rest deeper and without Discomfort! And it also allows me to be a little more active . . . and it helps manage my Discomfort so well! CBD products have TOTALLY given me back MY JOY and MY LIFE! I realize I am spending 20 times more than what I did for those Opiate Pills . . . This is an INVESTMENT IN ME FOR ME AND MY LIFE! I am worth the extra money and my Quality of Life is Worth the extra money! I am Grateful that I am able to purchase these AMAZING PRODUCTS and I am Grateful for Steve's Goods and THE QUALITY and SUPERIOR PRODUCT THEY PROVIDE! MANY THANKS!!!!

    22 Sep 2018
  • Avatar

    indietroy

    I tried the CBD isolate first, and I love it. The quality is impressive. This is the first hemp oil product that I’ve tried, so I have nothing to compare it to, other than the isolate. Both are wonderful and have helped me quit drinking to calm my nerves, and has lessened my need to use my prescription anxiety medicine as frequently. I had no expectations when I began using CBD (at the suggestion of my wife), but it has greatly improved my well-being. It helps me Rest, eases my anxiety, aids in relieving the various aches and Discomforts that I have, has increased my energy, as well as improving my mood. I couldn’t be happier about this epiphany. Don’t take my word for it. Try it for yourself and experience the benefits.

    16 Sep 2018
  • Avatar

    celesteluvsherboys

    This is my first time trying any cbd oil. I was sent here by a holistic doctor in my area. I am amazed at how much this has helped me. I have rheumatoid arthritis and frequent headaches. I cannot remember the last time I took acetaminophen, ibuprofen, or naproxen. And I used to take them very frequently. I also always had to take Premsyn during my period for horrible back Discomfort and cramps. No more! I wanted to ease into taking the cbd oil to see how much I would need to take without taking more than I needed – just feeling it out. I have only taken 3-5 drops and cramps/headaches/joint Discomfort has disappeared. I am AMAZED. I made my mother try it. She has rheumatoid arthritis and lives with horrible Discomfort, wanting to take prescription Discomfort meds as little as possible. She was amazed at how much it helped when she tried it, rather than resorting to a pill, which meant she was hurting pretty badly. Thank you for your quality product that has given me a much better quality of life without filling myself full of chemical poisons.

    7 Sep 2018
  • Avatar

    taxifann

    First things first: the smell was faintly noticeable through the package & is extremely yummy. Better than other blueberry terps I've encountered. Made me want to eat the whole chunk of wax! Melts great on my cheap vape coil & tastes super smooth with a deeply chill effect. Primo quality overall. Shipping took a couple days longer than expected, but the price & quality more than made up for it. Also loved the convenient payment methods. Steve's CBD is my new jam! Can't wait to try them all. (Even the suppositories, hehe).

    7 Sep 2018
  • Avatar

    Micahkz

    I ordered the four-strain deal so I could try all the flavors, and this one EASILY takes the cake. The smell is tangy and sharp, with a healthy slap of that elusive cannabis pungency. For people looking for a CBD Shatter that really mímics the smell and flavor of a high quality bud strain, this is the one you’re looking for. While the other flavors had very delicious fruit flavors (I found the TG to taste almost exactly like a blue raspberry freeze pop...!) this one has the most complex flavor. Can’t recommend enough, this stuff is a game changer and the effects are excellent. Thanks Steve!

    31 Aug 2018
  • Avatar

    kblank5173

    The cbd distillate is amazing. It works great for dealing with anxiety and it taste awesome. Kind of pricey but I'm very happy with the product overall.

    15 Aug 2018
  • Avatar

    shawn.allen312

    This Blueberry OG is totally amazing. I so far my favorite. The smell and taste is awesome.

    23 Jul 2018
  • Avatar

    renee.papesh

    These are the best CBD gummies I've tried! They work wonders...

    21 Jul 2018
  • Avatar

    carrieshaver

    For sure be ordering more! Nice calm and relaxing. Takes anxiety away and just chill feeling from the mind racing. Great product!

    12 Jul 2018
  • Avatar

    197840miller

    Wofta is all I have to say it is a great idea to get this made my Discomfort and I had eye surgery at 39 years old and my Discomfort was in left field

    11 Jul 2018
  • Avatar

    SBDABBER

    Not even going to get into it. Freaking amazing! Super strong CDB shatter. Taste on point.. Nuff Said!

    8 Jun 2018
  • Avatar

    SBDABBER

    This is an amazing topical. Both the wife and I suffer from joint Discomfort and this product hits the spot!

    8 Jun 2018
  • Avatar

    Lyle

    I'm not a CBD connoisseur or anything, but the terpin gorilla is by far the best CBD wax I've tried so far. VERY tasty. Also, seems to produce more clouds than the CBD wax I got from Hemplucid (also good, but no comparison to the terpin gorilla). I will definitely be ordering from here again.

    1 May 2018
  • Avatar

    John Lorefice

    Damn! This Stuff is amazing! I got the Blueberry OG Shatter and I must say I am VERY pleased with the overall taste (As Steve said, "That Blueberry Gets Me Every Time") and I agree. It vapes really smooth, has a great taste and the smell is also amazing. It shipped quick and the price was spot on! Steve (definitely has the) Goods!

    5 Apr 2018
  • Avatar

    Dustin

    I won 1g of this via Instagram on a mamabear_dabs x stevesgood giveaway. This was my first time trying cbd but I already knew all of the benefits of it. And I have to say this product is the total package. I have chronic Discomfort and migraines/Episodes and after taking a dab I felt this feeling wash over my body. I felt light and carefree. Discomfort started to ease and go away. My stiff neck relaxed. I have to say I will definitely be buying my cbd needs from stevesgoods.

    29 Mar 2018
  • Avatar

    Angie

    I've been taking this CBD oil for over a week now. For the first time in years I finally feel no Irritation in my back & my anxiety has been at an all time low. I can't believe it. I've had anxiety as long as I can remember, but taking this has helped me immensely. I feel like I have my life back.

    29 Mar 2018
  • Avatar

    Mark C

    The best wax on the market! I bought the Terp and Blueberry! Love them both! I use it in a vape / wax pen! Perfect. Also bought wax liquidizer, and made a cartridge out of it! The best, most legit, CBD on the market! I have bought several products from Stevesgoods, and will continue to do so!

    29 Mar 2018
  • Avatar

    zbasnik1

    Just got your product today and bro, you make wax so good you make me wanna give you a high five for doing what you do. No kidding, I used to take 120 pills a month. They said it was the answer to my problems (anxiety/bipolar/adhd). One day, I just couldn't do it anymore knowing I was going to kill my liver to feel how I want to. And might I say, a few hits of your product does what all those garbage pills did. So to anyone who is skeptical, trust this man and his goods because he brings the very best to the table. -Blueberry OG

    28 Mar 2018
  • Avatar

    Zackery

    Let's start from the beginning... I am a veteran...from my deployment back in 2014. I also struggle... I was a little hesitant at first about buying cbd online, but I'm so glad I did. At first, I got the shatter sample pack, which was good but not for me. Then I got the pineapple wax...... When I first opened it, it smelled like juicy ripe pineapples "it made my mouth water". I recommend this to all my friends and family... I'm not going to go anywhere else to buy CBD.. thanks Steve!!! You're the man!!

    23 Mar 2018
  • Avatar

    Alan " AA" Brown

    Nothing like Steve's BlueBerry OG products. I first tried the shatter sampler deal. Fell for the BlueBerry OG right away. Now I have the oil, vape oil, a few grams of shatter, the isolate powder and all of the tools, pens , dabs and vapes I need. Helps alot with my dislocated ac joint Discomfort and helps with my PTSD.

    21 Mar 2018
  • Avatar

    Jason

    Amazing, I suffer from a spinal disease which is causing my discs to deteriorate causes a tremendous amount of Discomfort I currently take norcos for the Discomfort and I hate pills but I've tried so many different waxes, shatters, tincures and nothing helps with the Discomfort...but this shit right here actually helps ease the Discomfort, I love everything on this site but this distillate wax helps so much with my Discomfort, the price sucks but it does work

    19 Mar 2018
  • Avatar

    alvaradoannelisa

    I stick too the watermelon shatter + BB Wax & Shatter due to my Restlessness anxiety and I like full body relaxation ... WELL I FINALLY found a company ( STEVE ) where it’s super TERPY that I can smell it opening my mailbox and let me tell yah I order weekly so my mailbox smellllsss so good lol AND I have to say the WAX is ? times better than the shatter and not more potent but if not a budget like i am at time the shatter is perfect as well ! Must grab people !!!

    11 Mar 2018
  • Avatar

    Abby

    I ordered the CBD shatter with terpenes sample pack so I could try a few of them out before committing to purchase something I don't like and being stuck with it. The sample came with 150 mg of each: Blueberry OG, Terpin Gorilla, Pineapple OG and Watermellon OG. They smelled great, but I was worried the Watermellon and Pineapple would be overbearing with an artificial fruit taste but I was wrong! The taste was smooth and not overly flavorful. Just the right amount. If I had to choose my favorites they were the Blueberry OG and the Terpin Gorilla. The TO tastes sililar to the BB but with a slight earth herbal tone. (which is what I was looking for bc I love the taste of marijuana, and its hard to find CBD that still has a little bit of that underlying earth tone. I ordered a 1/2 gram on the TO before I even finished the samples and I am very satisfied. Shipping was free and it was in my mailbox 2 days later. I rarely leave reviews for anything but I've been sampling a lot of CBD and am just so thrilled to find something that works but also tastes great!.

    28 Feb 2018
  • Avatar

    Bill

    Taste on the BB OG WAX is way better than the shatter version of the same flavor. And my favorite flavored CBD "anything" really.

    17 Feb 2018
  • Avatar

    Pete Jerrico

    I buy this for my mom and she uses it on her hands and it works immediately, she loves it!

    17 Feb 2018
  • Avatar

    Jessica Rith

    Been using this for a year now and it works everytime! Thanks Steve!

    17 Feb 2018
  • Avatar

    Kenny Bitluck

    Really powerful when you rub it on your sore area

    17 Feb 2018
  • Avatar

    Jamie Smith

    This really works and fast!

    17 Feb 2018
  • Avatar

    Karen Archambault

    Love this product, eases my hand Discomfort almost immediately.

    17 Feb 2018
  • Avatar

    Samantha

    As soon as I opened the bottle it smelled pure and concentrated ! Love this Amazing product ! I have tried multiple Cbd products and I know this is the one I will stick with.

    6 Feb 2018
  • Avatar

    Mike

    The blueberry og came in today, very fast shipping, the smell was like incredible and taste went with it . I will be shopping more with the company

    26 Jan 2018
  • Avatar

    Jack smih Jones

    The Blueberry OG has a really incredible taste and smell of blueberries. It is by far the best CBD waxxx i have tried so far! Thanks Steve!

    7 Jan 2018
  • Avatar

    Megan

    Love it! They should call this "Seizure no more!" Thanks Steve! Life changer!

    15 Dec 2017
  • Avatar

    Mikey

    I sampled their new CBD oil with the honey and terpenes and it is amazing! Must try it and so strong too! Mikey

    15 Dec 2017
  • Avatar

    Dani

    Just received this in the mail and wow do I love it. Smells great when you open the jar. I took a nice dab and got that nice pungent flavor. I'm relaxed and ready to take on the rest of the day.

    7 Dec 2017
  • Avatar

    Robn

    Hands down one of my favorite flavors to date, and the slabs are white and thick so they break off into dabs easily instead of scooping tiny crystals. It smells amazing when you open it and tastes just the same. Do yourself the favor of vaping it both using coils and using a ceramic disc or screen style heating unit to get all the flavors. The coils will make really thick white clouds, but I think it lasts a little longer when vaped the other way. Great quick effect, tasty product and priced very well. I need to try the other flavours but I could live on this one, it’s just so good. It’s sort of got a citrus and hemp taste with a little layer or two under it that that make you feel happy just from the smell and taste. Great stuff, i recommend!

    29 Nov 2017
  • Avatar

    Collinfischer22

    This is the only one i havnt tried but i have been so pleased with all the others ive tried i know i will not be disappointed.

    10 Sep 2017
  • Avatar

    tstaleycooper

    First time using Pineapple Express. It made me relaxed without feeling tired. I ended up cleaning and organizing my entire room! Tasty flavor, great for any anxiety but also helps you get you get things done so it's good for the morning/daytime. Will definitely be ordering again soon.

    9 Sep 2017
  • Avatar

    Stephen

    I started ordering 1 bottle but now that I know it works for me, I rather get 2 at a time.

    3 Mar 2017
  • Avatar

    Becky

    They should call this "Seizure no more!" Thanks Steve! Life changer!

    3 Mar 2017